Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Aberdeen - What's On

Welcome to the Aberdeen theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for The Tivoli Theatre, The Garage, The Assembly, Queen's Link, Aberdeen BHGE Arena, His Majesty's Theatre, The Lemon Tree, The Tunnels, AECC Boyd Orr Hall, Beach Ballroom.

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Seaway

The Garage, Aberdeen

17th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th January 2018

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Miss May I

The Garage, Aberdeen

23rd January 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Cults

The Garage, Aberdeen

25th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Secret Sphere

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 12th February 2018
To: 12th March 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Don Broco

The Garage, Aberdeen

20th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Yonaka

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 20th February 2018
To: 28th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Showhawk Duo

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 23rd February 2018
To: 23rd February 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Magnum

The Garage, Aberdeen

26th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Django Django

The Garage, Aberdeen

27th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Carnifex

The Garage, Aberdeen

28th February 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018