Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

From: 27th January 2018
To: 28th January 2018
More Info

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

3rd February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

6th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tim Vine

Princes Hall, Aldershot

6th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Some People V Reginald D. Hunter

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

14th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

28th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Princes Hall, Aldershot

28th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 6th April 2018

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

6th April 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Grumpy Old Women

Princes Hall, Aldershot

6th April 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Danny Baker Live! Good Time Charlie's Back

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

9th May 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 16th May 2018

Daliso Chaponda - What the African Said

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

16th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Richard Herring

Princes Hall, Aldershot

31st May 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Princes Hall Aldershot, Aldershot

5th June 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Princes Hall, Aldershot

5th June 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info