Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Aylesbury - What's On

Welcome to the Aylesbury theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Queens Park Arts Centre & LImelight Theatre.

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Blood Brothers

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

From: 13th February 2018
To: 17th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

This Is Elvis

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

From: 26th February 2018
To: 3rd March 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Rambert

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

From: 15th March 2018
To: 17th March 2018
More Info

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Monday, 26th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Tuesday, 10th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Sunday, 6th May 2018

Monday, 7th May 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Sunday, 20th May 2018

Monday, 21st May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

Thursday, 24th May 2018

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Friday, 1st June 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Sunday, 3rd June 2018

Friday, 8th June 2018

Saturday, 9th June 2018

Sunday, 10th June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Tuesday, 26th June 2018

Tuesday, 3rd July 2018

Wednesday, 18th July 2018

Thursday, 26th July 2018

Saturday, 25th August 2018

Monday, 10th September 2018

Wednesday, 12th September 2018

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Saturday, 10th November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018