Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Basingstoke - Whats On

Theatres in Basingstoke. Welcome to the Basingstoke theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out whats on and all theatre information for The Anvil, Sanctuary.

Filters

Date

Sunday, 17th December 2017

Sunday, 14th January 2018

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

Friday, 19th January 2018

(Hed)P.E.

Sanctuary, Basingstoke

19th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Sunday, 17th June 2018

Saturday, 4th August 2018

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

The Anvil, Basingstoke

From: 27th September 2018
To: 28th September 2018
More Info

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018