Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Birmingham - What's On

Welcome to the Birmingham theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre, New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham, O2 Academy Birmingham, Genting Arena, Symphony Hall, O2 Institute Birmingham, Arena Birmingham, O2 Institute3, Glee Club, Hare & Hounds.

Filters

Date

Friday, 19th January 2018

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018