Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Blackburn - What's On

Welcome to the Blackburn theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for King George's Hall, Blackburn Cathedral.

Filters

Date

Friday, 26th January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Thursday, 7th June 2018

Saturday, 16th June 2018

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Saturday, 14th July 2018

Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018