Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Brighton - What's On

Welcome to the Brighton theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Theatre Royal Brighton, The Brighton Centre, Haunt, Brighton Dome, Brighton Concorde 2, Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, The Hope And Ruin, Green Door Store, Patterns, Brighton Komedia.

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Wand

Patterns, Brighton

23rd January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

War Horse

The Brighton Centre, Brighton

From: 25th January 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018