Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Brixton - What's On

Welcome to the Brixton theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for O2 Academy Brixton, Electric Brixton, Stockwell Playhouse.

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bombay Inn Indian Restaurant Brixton

View Restaurant

Fez BBQ

View Restaurant

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Ibeyi

Electric Brixton, Brixton

28th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Hookworms

Electric Brixton, Brixton

From: 24th March 2018
To: 24th March 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Macklemore

O2 Academy Brixton, Brixton

From: 6th April 2018
To: 6th April 2018
More Info

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

The Streets

O2 Academy Brixton, Brixton

From: 25th April 2018
To: 27th April 2018
More Info

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Skindred

O2 Academy Brixton, Brixton

From: 28th April 2018
To: 28th April 2018
More Info

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Plan B

O2 Academy Brixton, Brixton

From: 3rd May 2018
To: 3rd May 2018
More Info

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Sunday, 6th May 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

Ezra Furman

O2 Academy Brixton, Brixton

From: 23rd May 2018
To: 23rd May 2018
More Info

Thursday, 24th May 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

A Perfect Circle

O2 Academy Brixton, Brixton

From: 13th June 2018
To: 14th June 2018
More Info

Friday, 14th September 2018

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Sunday, 8th January 2023