Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Buxton - What's On

Welcome to the Buxton theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Opera House Buxton.

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 22nd April 2018
To: 22nd April 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Sunday, 29th July 2018

Wednesday, 10th October 2018