Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Friday, 15th December 2017

Jason Manford - Work In Progress

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

15th December 2017
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th January 2018

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Cinderella

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

4th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th January 2018

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

the Snow Maiden

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

5th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th January 2018

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

The Nutcracker

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 6th January 2018
To: 6th January 2018
More Info

Saturday, 13th January 2018

80s Mania

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

13th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

14th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Fisherman's Friends

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

17th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

4th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 12th March 2018

An Evening With Ant Middleton

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

12th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

8th April 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

11th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th April 2018

Kim Wilde - Here Come The Aliens Tour

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 20th April 2018
To: 20th April 2018
More Info

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Count Arthur Strong Is Alive and Unplugged

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

21st April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 22nd April 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

From: 22nd April 2018
To: 22nd April 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

1st May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Daliso Chaponda - What the African Said

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

5th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

10th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 29th July 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

29th July 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Opera House Buxton, Buxton

10th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info