Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Crewe - What's On

Welcome to the Crewe theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Crewe Lyceum Theatre.

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot

Crewe Lyceum Theatre, Crewe

From: 27th February 2018
To: 28th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Monday, 21st May 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Crewe Lyceum Theatre, Crewe

From: 28th November 2018
To: 29th November 2018
More Info