Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Edinburgh - What's On

Welcome to the Edinburgh theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Edinburgh Playhouse, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh, Festival Theatre Edinburgh, Usher Hall, Sneaky Pete's., The Voodoo Rooms, Royal Commonwealth Pool, Queens Hall Edinburgh, Liquid Room, Kings Theatre Edinburgh.

Filters

Date

Friday, 19th January 2018

Flashdance

Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh

From: 19th January 2018
To: 20th January 2018
More Info

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Tanguera

Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh

From: 6th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Seal

Usher Hall, Edinburgh

10th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Marmozets

Liquid Room, Edinburgh

12th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Marmozets

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

12th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

This Is Elvis

Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh

From: 12th February 2018
To: 17th February 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

The Sound of Music

Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh

From: 20th February 2018
To: 24th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Nieves

Sneaky Pete's., Edinburgh

From: 23rd February 2018
To: 23rd February 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Blood Brothers

Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh

From: 5th March 2018
To: 10th March 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018