Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Boyzlife

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

13th December 2017
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th December 2017

The Blockheads

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

16th December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 18th December 2017

Roland Gift of Fine Young Cannibals

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

18th December 2017
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st December 2017

UB40 - Cities and Towns

The Great Hall, Exeter, Exeter

21st December 2017
19:00pm Show
More Info

UB40

The Great Hall, Exeter

21st December 2017
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th January 2018

Circus of Horrors

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

13th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 21st January 2018

From The Jam With Bruce Foxton

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

21st January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

26th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Paul Young

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

1st February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

The Oh Hellos

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

2nd February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Milton Jones is Out There

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

7th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th February 2018

Jonathan Pie Live! (Work in Progress)

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

9th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 10th February 2018

MO KENNEY

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

10th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

The Eskies

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

14th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

28th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Iain Stirling

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

4th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

John Robins - The Darkness of Robins

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

6th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Lloyd Cole

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

7th March 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

8th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th March 2018

Submotion Orchestra

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

9th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Field Music

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

11th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 12th March 2018

Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour

The Great Hall, Exeter

12th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Dreadzone

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

17th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

DR John Cooper Clarke

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

22nd March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Turin Brakes

Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

29th March 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

15th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th April 2018

Daliso Chaponda - What the African Said

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

20th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th April 2018

Katie Piper: What's In My Head

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

27th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 40 Years of Rumours

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

29th April 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 14th May 2018

Psychic Sally - Kisses To Heaven Tour

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

14th May 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th May 2018

Count Arthur Strong Is Alive and Unplugged

Northcott Theatre, Exeter

19th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Northcott Theatre, Exeter

From: 13th June 2018
To: 13th June 2018
More Info

Thursday, 2nd August 2018

Jason Manford

Riverside Leisure Centre, Exeter

2nd August 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th September 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

12th September 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter

4th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info