Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Galway - What's On

Filters

Date

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Friday, 19th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Hayseed Dixie

Roisin Dubh, Galway

27th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

All Tvvins

Roisin Dubh, Galway

24th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Delorentos

Roisin Dubh, Galway

12th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th April 2018

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Saturday, 30th June 2018