Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Leicester - What's On

Welcome to the Leicester theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for De Montfort Hall, The Musician, O2 Academy Leicester, Kayal Restaurant, The Cookie, The Soundhouse, The Scholar, Soundhouse Leicester, Dryden Street Social, Leicester Arena.

Filters

Date

Friday, 19th January 2018

Fallen

The Musician, Leicester

19th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Haus

The Cookie, Leicester

4th February 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Mark Nevin

The Musician, Leicester

23rd February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 26th February 2018
To: 27th February 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018