Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

The Sherlocks

The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough

14th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th February 2018

The Godfathers King Mojo Ratty & The Watchers

Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough

25th February 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

The BellRays Johnny Seven Ratty & the Watchers

Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough

3rd March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

The Game + Full live band + Support

Teesside Students' Union, Middlesbrough

21st March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Tribute to Frankie 'Bam Bam' w/ Skaface

The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough

7th April 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th April 2018

Special Brew presents . . . THE DUALERS

The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough

13th April 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 16th April 2018

Public Service Broadcasting

The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough

16th April 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th May 2018

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

18th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

31st May 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th June 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

From: 14th June 2018
To: 15th June 2018
More Info

Friday, 6th July 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

6th July 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th July 2018

An Evening with LEE SHARPE

The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough

27th July 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 29th September 2018

Joe Lycett

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

29th September 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough

8th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info