Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Oxford - What's On

Welcome to the Oxford theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for New Theatre Oxford, O2 Academy Oxford, The Bullingdon , The Cellar, Glee Club Oxford, The Jericho, The Jericho Tavern, L'Occitane Oxford, Sheldonian Theatre, The North Wall Arts Centre.

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Blue Rose Code

The Cellar, Oxford

23rd January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Fishies - Week 9

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

From: 31st January 2018
To: 16th May 2018
More Info

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Cilla - The Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 13th February 2018
To: 17th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Dead!

The Cellar, Oxford

19th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Tango Moderno

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 5th March 2018
To: 8th March 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Rejjie Snow

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

From: 6th March 2018
To: 20th April 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Sutra

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 23rd March 2018
To: 24th March 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Tuesday, 3rd April 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Monday, 9th April 2018

Monday, 16th April 2018

Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Beth Hart

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 18th April 2018
To: 18th April 2018
More Info

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018