Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Perth - What's On

Welcome to the Perth theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Perth Concert Hall, Inchyra Arts Club, Loft Nightclub.

Filters

Date

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Thursday, 7th June 2018

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Thursday, 5th July 2018

Sunday, 12th August 2018

Friday, 14th September 2018

Thursday, 20th September 2018