Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Peterborough - What's On

Welcome to the Peterborough theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for The Cresset, Peterborough Arena, ABAX Stadium , The Met Lounge, Peterborough Cathedral, Peterborough Broadway, Peterborough Cresset Theatre, East Of England Arena.

Filters

Date

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Thursday, 17th May 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Saturday, 9th June 2018

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

Friday, 29th June 2018

Wednesday, 13th February 2019