Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 16th December 2017

The Blizzmas Ball

53 Degrees, Preston

16th December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

The Floyd Band

The Continental, Preston

16th December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th December 2017

Starsailor

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

20th December 2017
19:00pm Show
More Info

Starsailor

LiVe - Preston, Preston

20th December 2017
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st December 2017

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

21st December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd December 2017

The Chocolate Men Preston Show

Evoque, Preston

From: 22nd December 2017
To: 22nd December 2017
More Info

Bad Manners & Skaface - Preston Christmas Party

LiVe - Preston, Preston

22nd December 2017
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Jimmy Carr

The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

23rd December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Blues Harvest Holiday Special

The Continental, Preston

23rd December 2017
20:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th January 2018

The Cribs

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

19th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 21st January 2018

The Skids - 40th Anniversary Show

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

21st January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

The Skids - 40th Anniversary Show

LiVe - Preston, Preston

21st January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

From: 31st January 2018
To: 20th June 2018
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

The Machine Rages On - RATM Tribute

The Continental, Preston

2nd February 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Orphan Colours & guests

The Continental, Preston

8th February 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Rebecca Ferguson

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

10th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 19th February 2018

Ladbrokes World Grand Prix Snooker

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

From: 19th February 2018
To: 25th February 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Wille & the Bandits

The Continental, Preston

23rd February 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Manière des Bohémiens

The Continental, Preston

2nd March 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Magnum

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

4th March 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Magnum

LiVe - Preston, Preston

4th March 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Klezmer-ish... Music of the Travellers

The Continental, Preston

4th March 2018
22:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

Charter Theatre, Preston

6th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

21st March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th March 2018

The Monochrome Set

The Continental, Preston

24th March 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th March 2018

The Quireboys

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

25th March 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

The Quireboys

LiVe - Preston, Preston

25th March 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 6th April 2018

Daliso Chaponda - What the African Said

Charter Theatre, Preston

6th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th April 2018

The Lurkers

The Continental, Preston

7th April 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 8th April 2018

The South

Charter Theatre, Preston

8th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Teletubbies

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

From: 11th April 2018
To: 12th April 2018
More Info

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Kim Wilde - Here Come The Aliens Tour

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

From: 12th April 2018
To: 12th April 2018
More Info

Friday, 13th April 2018

Livewire AC/DC

LiVe - Preston, Preston

13th April 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 14th April 2018

John Otway Big Band

The Continental, Preston

14th April 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Nerina Pallot

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

15th April 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 21st April 2018

The Smyths

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

21st April 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

The Smyths

LiVe - Preston, Preston

21st April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Heather Small - The Voice of M People

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

24th April 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th May 2018

The Christians + Hue & Cry

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

19th May 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

The Christians + Hue & Cry

LiVe - Preston, Preston

19th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 20th May 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

20th May 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th May 2018

Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

25th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Count Arthur Strong Is Alive and Unplugged

Charter Theatre, Preston

26th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

13th June 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Grumpy Old Women

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

13th June 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 21st July 2018

The Lancashire Festival 2018

Moor Park, Preston

21st July 2018
12:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Dave Gorman - With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

18th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Dave Gorman

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

18th October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

The Australian Pink Floyd

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

30th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

The Australian Pink Floyd Vip

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

30th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info