Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Preston - What's On

Welcome to the Preston theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Preston Guild Hall, The Continental, LiVe - Preston, Charter Theatre, 53 Degrees, Evoque, The Ferret, Moor Park, Preston Playhouse Theatre, Hoghton Tower Preston.

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 19th January 2018

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Teletubbies

Preston Guild Hall, Preston

From: 11th April 2018
To: 12th April 2018
More Info

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Saturday, 19th May 2018

Sunday, 20th May 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Saturday, 21st July 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018