Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Reading - What's On

Welcome to the Reading theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Sub89, Hexagon Theatre, Reading Hexagon, Reading Concert Hall, Coalition, South Street Arts Centre, Face Bar, L'Occitane, Reading, Purple Turtle Bar, Coalition Reading.

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Nazareth

Sub89, Reading

25th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

Guns 2 Roses

Sub89, Reading

26th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

AC/DC UK

Sub89, Reading

From: 2nd February 2018
To: 2nd February 2018
More Info

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

The Amazons

Hexagon Theatre, Reading

From: 10th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

Monday, 12th February 2018

British Sea Power

Sub89, Reading

12th February 2018
07:30am Show
More Info

Friday, 16th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

The Doors Alive

Sub89, Reading

From: 30th March 2018
To: 13th April 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 3rd April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Uk Subs

Sub89, Reading

From: 20th April 2018
To: 20th April 2018
More Info

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Teletubbies Live

Hexagon Theatre, Reading

From: 21st April 2018
To: 22nd April 2018
More Info

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Monday, 30th April 2018

Beth Hart

Hexagon Theatre, Reading

From: 30th April 2018
To: 30th April 2018
More Info

Sunday, 6th May 2018

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Thursday, 7th June 2018

The Skids

Sub89, Reading

From: 7th June 2018
To: 7th June 2018
More Info

Friday, 29th June 2018

Friday, 6th July 2018

Saturday, 7th July 2018

Friday, 5th October 2018

Ultimate Bowie

Sub89, Reading

From: 5th October 2018
To: 5th October 2018
More Info

Monday, 8th October 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018