Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Sheffield - What's On

Welcome to the Sheffield theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Plug, O2 Academy Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Leadmill, Sheffield City Hall, Meadowhall Centre, Corporation, FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield Plug, The Crucible Theatre.

Filters

Date

Friday, 19th January 2018

Sextile

Record Junkee, Sheffield

19th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th January 2018

The Cribs

The Foundry, Sheffield

20th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Shambala Live VIP

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Warehouse Ultimate + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Warehouse Ultimate

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Neutral Ultimate + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Live Platinum Experience

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 20th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Live Ultimate

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Live Ultimate + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Warehouse Platinum Experience

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Neutral Platinum Experience

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Shambala Neutral VIP

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 20th October 2018
More Info

Shambala VIP

Plug, Sheffield

From: 20th January 2018
To: 13th October 2018
More Info

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Spanked Live VIP @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Live @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Live Platinum Experience @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Live Ultimate + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 23rd October 2018
More Info

Spanked Neutral @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Live Ultimate @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked VIP @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 16th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Neutral Ultimate @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Warehouse VIP + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Neutral VIP + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Warehouse Ultimate

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Live VIP + Queue Jump

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 23rd October 2018
More Info

Spanked Warehouse

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Spanked Warehouse VIP

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 23rd October 2018
More Info

Spanked Warehouse Platinum Experience

Plug, Sheffield

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Spanked Neutral VIP @ Plug

Plug, Sheffield

From: 30th January 2018
To: 23rd October 2018
More Info

Spanked

Plug, Sheffield

From: 30th January 2018
To: 30th October 2018
More Info

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Dead Boys

Corporation, Sheffield

1st February 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Paul Young

The Foundry, Sheffield

8th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

(Hed)P.E.

Corporation, Sheffield

18th February 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 19th February 2018

The Xcerts

Plug, Sheffield

19th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018