Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd December 2017

Leftovers, Sad Sally and Death of Rats

Redrum, Stafford

22nd December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Revenge of the Psychotronic Man

Redrum, Stafford

23rd December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

26th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th February 2018

Stephen Bailey - Can't Think Straight

MET Studio, Stafford

9th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

14th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

An Evening With Ant Middleton

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

3rd March 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

An Evening With Ant Middleton

Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

3rd March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Bobby Mair - Loudly Insecure

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

10th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th March 2018

Grumpy Old Women - Live

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

From: 30th March 2018
To: 31st March 2018
More Info

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Grumpy Old Women

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

31st March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Joe Lycett

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

5th April 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Islands In The Stream

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

12th May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th May 2018

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

19th May 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

19th May 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

Count Arthur Strong Is Alive and Unplugged

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

23rd May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 7th October 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

7th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info