Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Stoke On Trent - What's On

Welcome to the Stoke-on-trent theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Regent Theatre, Victoria Hall, The Sugarmill, Regent Theatre, Stoke, L'Occitane, Stoke-on-Trent.

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Piccadilly Brasserie

View Restaurant

The Quarter

View Restaurant

Mirchi Restaurant

View Restaurant

Academy of sound

View Restaurant

Peter's Tavern

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

Thriller Live

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

From: 16th January 2018
To: 20th January 2018
More Info

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Monday, 26th March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Monday, 2nd April 2018

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Sunday, 13th May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May 2018

Thursday, 17th May 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Saturday, 19th May 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Monday, 4th June 2018

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018