Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Swansea - Whats On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 20th December 2017

Thursday, 21st December 2017

Friday, 22nd December 2017

Up Next Christmas 2017

Penyrheol Theatre, Swansea

From: 22nd December 2017
To: 23rd December 2017
More Info

Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Sunday, 24th December 2017

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

(Hed)P.E.

Sin City, Swansea

16th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Friday, 19th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Spring King

Sin City, Swansea

4th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Tuesday, 8th May 2018

Thursday, 17th May 2018

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Saturday, 9th June 2018

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Friday, 13th July 2018

Tuesday, 18th September 2018