Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Saturday, 16th December 2017

Santa's Grotto - Quiet Hour (Sat 16th December)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

16th December 2017
09:00am Show
More Info

Breakfast with Father Christmas (SAT 16TH DEC)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

16th December 2017
10:00am Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th December 2017

Santa's Grotto - Quiet Hour (Sun 24th December)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

From: 17th December 2017
To: 24th December 2017
More Info

Breakfast with Father Christmas (Sun 17TH DEC)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

17th December 2017
10:00am Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th December 2017

Mumbles Pier Annual Christmas Concert

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

20th December 2017
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st December 2017

Tea Party with Father Christmas (Thurs 21st Dec)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

21st December 2017
16:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd December 2017

Up Next Christmas 2017

Penyrheol Theatre, Swansea

From: 22nd December 2017
To: 23rd December 2017
More Info

Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Santa's Grotto - Quiet Hour (Sat 23rd December)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

23rd December 2017
09:00am Show
More Info

Breakfast with Father Christmas (SAT 23RD DEC)

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

23rd December 2017
10:00am Show
More Info

DREAM STATE

The Pit, Swansea

23rd December 2017
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th December 2017

Christmas Grotto and Elf Workshop

Mumbles Pier, Swansea

24th December 2017
12:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

(Hed)P.E.

Sin City, Swansea

16th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Circus of Horrors

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

17th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th January 2018

Big Girls Don't Cry

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

19th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Islands In The Stream

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

25th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Judge Jules

The Rainbow Rooms, Swansea

27th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Spring King

Sin City, Swansea

4th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th February 2018

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Cinderella

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

26th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

the Snow Maiden

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

27th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Swan Lake

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

From: 28th February 2018
To: 28th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

7th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Sister Act Live Choir

Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

From: 10th March 2018
To: 10th March 2018
More Info

An Evening With Ant Middleton

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

10th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Teletubbies Live

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

From: 17th March 2018
To: 18th March 2018
More Info

Tim Vine

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

17th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

17th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

20th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Britain's Got Magic

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

22nd March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Britains Got Magic Featuring Christian Lee

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

22nd March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Public Service Broadcasting

Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

11th April 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th April 2018

Count Arthur Strong Is Alive and Unplugged

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

27th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 8th May 2018

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

From: 8th May 2018
To: 10th May 2018
More Info

Thursday, 17th May 2018

Marti Pellow - Voice of Wet Wet Wet

Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

17th May 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

From: 31st May 2018
To: 1st June 2018
More Info

Saturday, 9th June 2018

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

9th June 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

23rd June 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th July 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

From: 13th July 2018
To: 14th July 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 18th September 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

18th September 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info