Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Warrington - What's On

Welcome to the Warrington theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Victoria Park, Pyramid And Parr Hall, Parr Hall, Warrington Pyramid - Parr Hall, Britannia Daresbury Park Hotel.

Filters

Date

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Sunday, 27th May 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018