Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Sunday, 31st December 2017

Just the Tonic New Year's Special

Just The Tonic, Watford, Watford

31st December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Coral Snooker Shoot Out

Watford Colosseum, Watford

From: 8th February 2018
To: 9th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Some People V Reginald D. Hunter

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

21st February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Watford Colosseum, Watford

From: 24th February 2018
To: 25th February 2018
More Info

Friday, 9th March 2018

Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

Watford Colosseum, Watford

9th March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

Watford Colosseum, Watford

From: 15th March 2018
To: 17th March 2018
More Info

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Watford Colosseum, Watford

From: 22nd March 2018
To: 17th May 2018
More Info

Friday, 27th April 2018

Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason

Watford Colosseum, Watford

27th April 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th May 2018

Remembering Fred Plus Special Guests

Watford Colosseum, Watford

19th May 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Remembering Fred With Special Guests

Watford Colosseum, Watford

19th May 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Watford Colosseum, Watford

30th May 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th September 2018

FastLove

Watford Colosseum, Watford

13th September 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Joe Lycett

Watford Colosseum, Watford

8th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info