Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Watford - What's On

Welcome to the Watford theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Watford Colosseum, Watford Palace Theatre, Just The Tonic, Watford.

Filters

Date

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Coral Snooker Shoot Out

Watford Colosseum, Watford

From: 8th February 2018
To: 9th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Watford Colosseum, Watford

From: 24th February 2018
To: 25th February 2018
More Info

Friday, 9th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Saturday, 19th May 2018

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Thursday, 13th September 2018

FastLove

Watford Colosseum, Watford

13th September 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 8th November 2018