Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Woking - What's On

Welcome to the Woking theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for New Victoria Theatre, Cellar Magneval.

Filters

Date

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Sunset Boulevard

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 22nd January 2018
To: 27th January 2018
More Info

Monday, 29th January 2018

Hedda Gabler

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 29th January 2018
To: 3rd February 2018
More Info

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Strangers on a Train

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 12th February 2018
To: 17th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Flashdance

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 19th February 2018
To: 24th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Dance Variations

Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Peacocks Centre

From: 23rd February 2018
To: 24th February 2018
More Info

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Awful Auntie

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 8th March 2018
To: 11th March 2018
More Info

Monday, 12th March 2018

Birdsong

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 12th March 2018
To: 17th March 2018
More Info

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018

Tuesday, 3rd April 2018

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Monday, 30th April 2018

This Is Elvis

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 30th April 2018
To: 5th May 2018
More Info

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Sunday, 6th May 2018

Monday, 7th May 2018

Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May 2018

Crazy For You

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 15th May 2018
To: 19th May 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

Summer Holiday

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 22nd May 2018
To: 26th May 2018
More Info

Sunday, 27th May 2018

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Sunday, 10th June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Thursday, 14th June 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Saturday, 16th June 2018

Tuesday, 19th June 2018

Sunday, 1st July 2018

Monday, 2nd July 2018

Thriller Live

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 2nd July 2018
To: 7th July 2018
More Info

Thriller

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 2nd July 2018
To: 7th July 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 18th July 2018

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

War Horse

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 1st August 2018
To: 18th August 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 12th September 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

The Nutcracker

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 27th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Cinderella

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 7th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info