Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Wrexham - What's On

Filters

Date

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

The South

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 7th April 2018
To: 7th April 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

The Magic of Motown

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 14th April 2018
To: 14th April 2018
More Info

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Circus of Horrors

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 20th April 2018
To: 20th April 2018
More Info

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Roy Chubby Brown

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 28th April 2018
To: 28th April 2018
More Info

Thursday, 17th May 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Friday, 1st June 2018

Joe Lycett

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 1st June 2018
To: 1st June 2018
More Info

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Saturday, 7th July 2018

Saturday, 28th July 2018

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Britain's Got Magic

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 6th October 2018
To: 6th October 2018
More Info