Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Wicked (UK Tour)

Booking Period: Wednesday, 31st January 2018 - Saturday, 5th January 2019

Filters

Date

Select Venue

Dates & Tickets

Wednesday, 31st January 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 1st February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 2nd February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 3rd February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Monday, 5th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 6th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 7th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Thursday, 8th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 9th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 10th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Monday, 12th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 13th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 14th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Thursday, 15th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 16th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 17th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Monday, 19th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 20th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 21st February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Thursday, 22nd February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 23rd February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 24th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Monday, 26th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 27th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 28th February 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Thursday, 1st March 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 2nd March 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Wednesday, 7th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 8th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Friday, 9th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 10th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Monday, 12th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 13th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thursday, 15th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 16th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 17th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Monday, 19th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 20th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 21st March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thursday, 22nd March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 23rd March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 24th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Monday, 26th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 27th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 28th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thursday, 29th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Friday, 30th March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 31st March 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Wednesday, 4th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 5th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 6th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 7th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Sunday, 8th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    13:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 10th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 11th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 12th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 13th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 14th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Tuesday, 17th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 18th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 19th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 20th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 21st April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Sunday, 22nd April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    13:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 26th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 27th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    18:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 28th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Sunday, 29th April 2018 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    13:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 8th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 9th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 10th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday, 11th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 12th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Monday, 14th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 15th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 16th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 17th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 18th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 19th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Monday, 21st May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 24th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 25th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 26th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Monday, 28th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 29th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 30th May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 31st May 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday, 1st June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 2nd June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Monday, 4th June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 5th June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 6th June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 7th June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 8th June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 9th June 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Tuesday, 4th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 5th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Thursday, 6th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 7th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 8th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Monday, 10th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 11th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 12th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Thursday, 13th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 14th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 15th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Monday, 17th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 18th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 19th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Thursday, 20th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 21st September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 22nd September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Monday, 24th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 25th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 26th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Thursday, 27th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 28th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 29th September 2018 Sunderland Empire

Wednesday, 31st October 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 1st November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

Friday, 2nd November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 3rd November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 4th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 6th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 7th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 17th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

Sunday, 18th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 20th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 21st November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 22nd November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

Friday, 23rd November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 24th November 2018 Wales Millennium Centre

Tuesday, 4th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 5th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Thursday, 6th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 7th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 8th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Sunday, 9th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 11th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 12th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 14th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 15th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Sunday, 16th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Thursday, 20th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 21st December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Sunday, 23rd December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 24th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 26th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Friday, 28th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 29th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

Sunday, 30th December 2018 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 1st January 2019 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Palace Theatre Manchester

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Palace Theatre Manchester

Friday, 4th January 2019 Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Wicked (UK Tour)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Palace Theatre Manchester