Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour

Booking Period: Friday, 19th January 2018 - Sunday, 11th February 2018

Filters

Date

Select Venue

Dates & Tickets

Friday, 19th January 2018 Arena Birmingham

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 20th January 2018 Arena Birmingham

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 21st January 2018 Arena Birmingham

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    18:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 Metro Radio Arena

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 24th January 2018 Metro Radio Arena

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 25th January 2018 First Direct Arena

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 26th January 2018 First Direct Arena

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 27th January 2018 Manchester Arena

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 28th January 2018 Manchester Arena

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    18:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 30th January 2018 The SSE Arena, Belfast

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 31st January 2018 The SSE Arena, Belfast

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 6th February 2018 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 7th February 2018 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 8th February 2018 SSE Arena, Wembley

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 9th February 2018 SSE Arena, Wembley

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 10th February 2018 The O2

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 11th February 2018 The O2

  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Strictly Come Dancing - Th...    18:30pm

    Book Now