Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Crazy For You

Booking Period: Tuesday, 6th March 2018 - Saturday, 19th May 2018

Filters

Date

Select Venue

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 6th March 2018 New Wimbledon Theatre

Wednesday, 7th March 2018 New Wimbledon Theatre

Thursday, 8th March 2018 New Wimbledon Theatre

Friday, 9th March 2018 New Wimbledon Theatre

Saturday, 10th March 2018 New Wimbledon Theatre

Tuesday, 20th March 2018 Milton Keynes Theatre

Wednesday, 21st March 2018 Milton Keynes Theatre

Thursday, 22nd March 2018 Milton Keynes Theatre

Friday, 23rd March 2018 Milton Keynes Theatre

Saturday, 24th March 2018 Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Wednesday, 4th April 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 5th April 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday, 6th April 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday, 7th April 2018 Edinburgh Playhouse

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 Sunderland Empire

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 Sunderland Empire

Thursday, 26th April 2018 Sunderland Empire

Friday, 27th April 2018 Sunderland Empire

Saturday, 28th April 2018 Sunderland Empire

Tuesday, 15th May 2018 New Victoria Theatre

Wednesday, 16th May 2018 New Victoria Theatre

Thursday, 17th May 2018 New Victoria Theatre

Friday, 18th May 2018 New Victoria Theatre

Saturday, 19th May 2018 New Victoria Theatre