Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Ferryman

Booking Period: Monday, 11th December 2017 - Saturday, 19th May 2018

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Monday, 11th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 12th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 13th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 14th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 15th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 16th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 18th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 19th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 20th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 21st December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 22nd December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 23rd December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 27th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 28th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 29th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 30th December 2017 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 1st January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 4th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 5th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 6th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 8th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 9th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 10th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 11th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 12th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 13th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 15th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 16th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 17th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 18th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 19th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 20th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 22nd January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 24th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 25th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 26th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 27th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 29th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 30th January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 31st January 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 1st February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 2nd February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 3rd February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 5th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 6th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 7th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 8th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 9th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 10th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 12th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 13th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 14th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 15th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 16th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 17th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 19th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 20th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 21st February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 22nd February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 23rd February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 24th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 26th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 27th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 28th February 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 1st March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 2nd March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 5th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 6th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 7th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 8th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 9th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 10th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 12th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 13th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 15th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 16th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 17th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 19th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 20th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 21st March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 22nd March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 23rd March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 24th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 26th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 27th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 28th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 29th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 30th March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 31st March 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 2nd April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 4th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 5th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 6th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 7th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 9th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 10th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 11th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 12th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 13th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 14th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 16th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 17th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 18th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 19th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 20th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 21st April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 23rd April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 26th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 27th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 28th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 30th April 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 1st May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 3rd May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 4th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 5th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 7th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 8th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 9th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 10th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 11th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 12th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Monday, 14th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Tuesday, 15th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Wednesday, 16th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Thursday, 17th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Friday, 18th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre

Saturday, 19th May 2018 Gielgud Theatre