Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Epic Studios

Filters

Date

Thursday, 14th December 2017

Boyzlife

Norwich Epic Studios, Norwich

14th December 2017
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Bad Manners

Epic Studios, Norwich

23rd December 2017
19:45pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Legendary Frontmen of Rock

Epic Studios, Norwich

25th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Dreadzone

Epic Studios, Norwich

3rd February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Newton Faulkner

Norwich Epic Studios, Norwich

13th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Newton Faulkner

Epic Studios, Norwich

13th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

An Evening With Shaun Ryder

Epic Studios, Norwich

7th March 2018
19:45pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Embrace

Epic Studios, Norwich

4th April 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Colin Blunstone & His Band

Epic Studios, Norwich

22nd April 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 23rd April 2018

Colin Blunstone & His Band

Epic Studios TV Theatre, Norwich

23rd April 2018
02:30am Show
More Info

Thursday, 26th April 2018

The King Is Back - Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

Epic Studios, Norwich

26th April 2018
19:45pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th April 2018

The King Is Back - Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

Epic Studios TV Theatre, Norwich

27th April 2018
02:45am Show
More Info