Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Anvil - What's On

The Anvil is a theatre and performing arts centre, whose origional aim was to raise the profile of the Borough and to establish it as a major regional cultiral centre.

The building's name is reflected in it's unusual shape.

No cameras No video or audio recording equipment No food No smoking

Under 16's will not be admitted unless accompanied by an adult

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

Thursday, 31st May 2018

Sunday, 17th June 2018

Saturday, 4th August 2018

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Anvil, Basingstoke

From: 27th September 2018
To: 28th September 2018
More Info

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018