Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham - What's On

The New Alexandra Theatre, commonly known as the Alex, is on Station Street in the centre of Birmingham. In recent years, the Alexandra has benefited from big investment, enabling the stage and front of house areas to accommodate first-rate productions.The theatre currently seats 1,371 and hosts a busy programme of touring drama, West End shows and stand-up comedy.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices Smoking is not permitted in any part of the Theatre

Babes in arms (children 2 and under) will not be admitted to the theatre unless the production is specifically targeted at children - please check with the venue box office. Nursing tickets for under 2’s are not available for shows unless otherwise stated. All attendees are required to have a ticket. Children aged 3-15 years old shall require their own ticket, which shall be at full price, if no child concessions are available at the time of booking. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Saturday, 10th March 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Monday, 26th March 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018

Monday, 2nd April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Monday, 16th April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Monday, 7th May 2018

Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Sunday, 13th May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May 2018

Monday, 21st May 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Thursday, 7th June 2018

Friday, 8th June 2018

Saturday, 9th June 2018

Sunday, 10th June 2018

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Sunday, 17th June 2018

Monday, 18th June 2018

Tuesday, 31st July 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Rock Of Ages

New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham, Birmingham

From: 13th November 2018
To: 17th November 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Awful Auntie

New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham, Birmingham

From: 27th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Benidorm

New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham, Birmingham

From: 3rd December 2018
To: 29th December 2018
More Info