Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Symphony Hall - What's On

Birmingham Symphony Hall hosts concerts by prestigious international orchestras and is also home to the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra. Complementing the classical programme is the best in jazz, world music, folk, rock, pop and stand-up comedy. The Symphony Hall is a 2262-seat auditorium and is an impressive modern venue with superb acoustics. The Symphony Hall also plays an important role in the life of the region and is regularly used for community events, graduation ceremonies and conferences. In all over 370,000 people attend around 320 events at Symphony Hall every year.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording. No food, bottles, cans or alcohol to be brought onto the premises. No smoking. Mobile phones must be switched off.

No babes in arms are admitted.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Anton & Erin

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 27th January 2018
To: 27th January 2018
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Gregory Porter

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 5th April 2018
To: 6th April 2018
More Info

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Monday, 30th April 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May 2018

Monday, 21st May 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

Thursday, 14th June 2018

Sunday, 24th June 2018

Saturday, 14th July 2018

Monday, 30th July 2018

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Saturday, 10th November 2018

Monday, 12th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018