Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Orchard Theatre - What's On

The Orchard Theatre is conveniently located in the heart of Dartford’s town centre and attracts the latest and most sought after touring productions in the UK offering a range of entertainment from leading West End musicals, top comedians, bands, dramas, dance, classical music and opera. And of course, our ever popular annual pantomimes

Dartford has been a busy market town with a rich history since the Romans. It plays host to a very popular and vibrant twice-weekly market within the town centre.

The Orchard Theatre officially opened on the 14th April 1983 by His Royal Highness The Duke of Kent and quickly gained a reputation as one of the country’s premier venues presenting a remarkable range of entertainment.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Cirque Berserk!

Orchard Theatre

From: 31st January 2018
To: 3rd February 2018
More Info

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Monday, 26th March 2018

Thriller

Orchard Theatre

From: 26th March 2018
To: 31st March 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Spamalot

Orchard Theatre

From: 24th April 2018
To: 28th April 2018
More Info

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Monday, 7th May 2018

Friday, 1st June 2018