Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Gaiety Theatre - What's On

No videos or cameras allowed.No smoking in the auditorium.No refunds or exchanges.

No special childrens prices apply

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Mykonos Greek Taverna

View Restaurant

Friday, 26th January 2018

Sive

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 3rd March 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Hedda Gabler

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 6th March 2018
To: 10th March 2018
More Info

Monday, 12th March 2018

Thriller Live! (Touring)

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 12th March 2018
To: 18th March 2018
More Info

Monday, 19th March 2018

Art

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 19th March 2018
To: 24th March 2018
More Info

Monday, 2nd April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Tuesday, 8th May 2018

Minding Frankie

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 8th May 2018
To: 12th May 2018
More Info

Thursday, 24th May 2018

Mario Rosenstock

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 24th May 2018
To: 26th May 2018
More Info

Monday, 4th June 2018

The Kite Runner

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 4th June 2018
To: 7th June 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Riverdance

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 13th June 2018
To: 9th September 2018
More Info

Friday, 15th June 2018

Riverdance - Vip Experience

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 15th June 2018
To: 8th September 2018
More Info