Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Caird Hall - What's On

Caird Hall, Dundee is a unique Concert/Conference venue situated in the heart of Dundee overlooking the City Square. The venue hosts a full range of opera, ballet, comedy, choral, classical, pop/rock and traditional concerts throughout the year. Behind the Doric columns is a versatile venue which has been tastefully refurbished to provide a variety of facilities to all visitors.

Dependent on event.

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

The Damned

Caird Hall, Dundee

27th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Erasure

Caird Hall, Dundee

2nd February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th February 2018

The Elvis Years

Caird Hall, Dundee

24th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

Friday, 1st June 2018

Saturday, 4th August 2018

Saturday, 15th September 2018

Friday, 21st September 2018