Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

De Montfort Hall - What's On

De Montfort Hall is a music and performance venue in Leicester, England. It is situated adjacent to Victoria Park and is named after Simon de Montfort, Earl of Leicester.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 26th February 2018
To: 27th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Monday, 7th May 2018

Wednesday, 9th May 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

Teletubbies

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 20th June 2018
To: 21st June 2018
More Info

Friday, 13th July 2018

Thursday, 6th September 2018

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Monday, 8th October 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018