Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Southport Theatre - What's On

Southport Theatre presents a programme of touring shows, opera and children's shows throughout the year. The theatre is also a popular choice for national and international conferences & exhibitions and has recently undergone a £40m renovation as part of the overall redevelopment of the Southport area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 26th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Saturday, 19th May 2018

Sunday, 27th May 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Friday, 29th June 2018

Saturday, 4th August 2018

Friday, 17th August 2018

Friday, 24th August 2018

Friday, 14th September 2018

Wednesday, 19th September 2018

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Friday, 28th September 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018