On sale TOMORROW Joe Sugg and Dianne Buswell 2020 tour

Share

On sale TOMORROW Joe Sugg and Dianne Buswell 2020 tour

This Strictly Come Dancing finalists Joe Sugg and Dianne Buswell will be touring the UK in 2020 with their NEW show entitled The Joe and Dianne Show.

The pair made it to the final of Strictly Come Dancing in 2017 where Joe, a Youtube star, first met the professional dancer Dianne. Since then, they have further bonded over their love of dance, comedy, and music. This has led to the creation of their new show which will be a jam-packed variety show featuring all three disciplines.

The duo have been quoted saying: 'We're so excited to be presenting a brand new show directly for our fans. We have loved performing together over the last 12 months both on stage, TV and online and we cannot wait to bring this live tour to a city near you.'


The Joe and Dianne Show 2020 tour dates:

Fri 27 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Sat 28 Mar – Windsor Hall, Bournemouth

Sun 29 Mar – First Direct Arena, Leeds

Mon 30 Mar – Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Wed 1 Apr – Guildhall, Portsmouth

Thu 2 Apr – Brighton Centre

Fri 3 Apr – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Sat 4 Apr – Bath Forum

Sun 5 Apr – Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Mon 6 Apr – Plymouth Pavilions

Wed 8 Apr – Eventim Apollo, London

Thu 9 Apr – Sheffield City Hall

Fri 10 Apr – Bonus Arena, Hull

Sat 11 Apr – O2 Apollo Manchester

Sun 12 Apr – Birmingham Arena

Mon 13 Apr – Oxford New Theatre

Wed 15 Apr – SEC Armadillo

Thu 16 Apr – O2 City Hall Newcastle

Sat 18 Apr – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Sun 19 Apr – Empire Theatre, Liverpool

Book your tickets to The Joe and Dianne show HERE!

Presale opens 9am Mon 1 Jul

General opens 9am Tue 2 Jul