Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres Online / 06 Feb 19

The RSC will tour 3 of their productions for the first time in 2019/20

For the first time the Royal Shakespeare Company will tour three brilliant productions in repertoire to six regional theatres:

• The Lowry, Salford Wednesday 25 September – Saturday 5 October 2019
• Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury Wednesday 29 January – Saturday 8 February 2020
• Theatre Royal, Plymouth Wednesday 12 – Saturday 22 February 2020
• Theatre Royal, Nottingham Wednesday 26 February – Saturday 7 March 2020
• Theatre Royal, Newcastle Wednesday 11 – Saturday 21 March 2020
• The Grand Theatre, Blackpool Wednesday 25 March – Saturday 4 April 2020


The three chosen shows - As You Like It, The Taming of the Shrew and Measure for Measure will be playing for two weeks in each venue. The productions originally open in the Royal Shakespeare Theatre in Stratford-upon-Avon, running between February and August 2019.

Book your tickets directly through the theatre.

OR

The productions open in the Royal Shakespeare Theatre in Stratford-upon-Avon, running between February and August 2019.

Get tickets for this show Here.

Posted By:

TheatresOnline