Seb Roachford

Starts 26 May 2022
Find Tickets
Jason Yarde celebrates the reboot of Acoutastic Bombastic and the release of their debut album. They'll be playing a selection from the Random Wishes and Abstract Dreams Suite alongside brand new music that allows the audience various opportunities in shaping the music - from what’s played to who plays it! The 10-14 piece lineup will include Eska, Seb Rochford, Julian Siegel, Orphy Robinson, Shanti Jayasinha, Marcina Arnold, Emma Smith, Neil Charles and Harry Brown. Nikki Yeoh will be covering the piano chair and there will be a few special guests including Daniel Louis on Steel Pan!
Seb Roachford


Liquid Rooms
26 May
Find Tickets


Newcastle University
04 Jun
Find Tickets


Share on your favourite platform

Backstage Bible

Cast, crew, production and more View

Promote your business or event

Promote your business Promote your event

Theatres Worldwide

Design by Pink Dog Media. Powered by Fusion Consulting