Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour



Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour

The Strictly Come Dancing UK Arena Tour is waltzing back on the road from January next year for 29 supersized sequin-filled shows across the country. Fans will be delighted to hear that Strictly favourite and 2017 TV show winner Ore Oduba will be hosting the tour for a second time with Craig Revel Horwood, Darcey Bussell and Bruno Tonioli starring alongside Head TV Judge Shirley Ballas. The 2019 tour will be directed once again by the fabulous Strictly TV Judge Craig Revel Horwood and feature many of the celebrities and professional dancers from the highly anticipated 16th series of the award-winning BBC One show. Strictly fans will be thrilled to learn that the first couples to appear on next year’s tour are: Stacey Dooley & Aljaz Skorjanec Ashley Roberts & Pasha Kovalev Dr Ranj Singh & Janette Manrara Lauren Steadman & AJ Pritchard Joe Sugg & Dianne Buswell Graeme Swann & Karen Clifton Faye Tozer & Giovanni Pernice Arena audiences are in for a real treat, as they enjoy a fantastic evening of entertainment, showcasing all the amazing choreography and incredible live music that Strictly is famous for. They will experience a host of breathtaking dance routines guaranteed to leave them spellbound, together with all the glitz, glamour and magic of the TV show live on stage - this is a must-see spectacle for fans of all ages. As well as enjoying the glittering routines, arena audiences have the power to decide who wins the coveted Glitterball Trophy at the end of each show. After each celebrity couple has performed, the tour judges will provide their invaluable critique and scores - but the audience can also vote via text for the favourite couple and ultimately they will decide who wins!
Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour
From 16 Jan 2020


Arena Birmingham

From 21 Jan 2020


The Event Complex Aberdeen

From 24 Jan 2020


First Direct Arena

From 25 Jan 2020


Manchester Arena

From 28 Jan 2020



From 29 Jan 2020


The SSE Arena, Belfast

From 01 Feb 2020


SSE Hydro

From 04 Feb 2020


Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From 07 Feb 2020


The O2 Arena Greenwich