Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Shit Indie Disco Thursdays

Booking Period: Thursday, 24th January 2019 - Thursday, 18th April 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 24th January 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 31st January 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th February 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th February 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st February 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 28th February 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th March 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th March 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st March 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 28th March 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 4th April 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 11th April 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 18th April 2019 Arts Theatre

  • Shit Indie Disco Thursdays    23:00pm

    Book Now