Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jesus Christ Superstar

Booking Period: Thursday, 4th July 2019 - Saturday, 24th August 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

The Ivy Soho Brasserie

View Restaurant

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 4th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 5th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 6th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 7th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now

Monday, 8th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 11th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 12th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 13th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Monday, 15th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 16th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 18th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 19th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Monday, 22nd July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 24th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 25th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 26th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 27th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Monday, 29th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 31st July 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 1st August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 2nd August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 6th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 7th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 8th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 9th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 10th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Monday, 12th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 13th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 14th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 15th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 16th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 17th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Monday, 19th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 20th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 21st August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 22nd August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Friday, 23rd August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 24th August 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Jesus Christ Superstar    14:15pm

    Book Now
  • Jesus Christ Superstar    19:45pm

    Book Now