Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Merry Wives of Windsor

Booking Period: Tuesday, 11th December 2018 - Saturday, 5th January 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 11th December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Monday, 31st December 2018 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    13:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Barbican Theatre

  • Merry Wives of Windsor    13:30pm

    Book Now
  • Merry Wives of Windsor    19:15pm

    Book Now