Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Les Miserables (Touring)

Booking Period: Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 - Saturday, 11th May 2019

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Miss Vietnam Birmingham

View Bar

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 4th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now

Friday, 5th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 6th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 8th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 10th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 11th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 12th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 13th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 15th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 18th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 19th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 20th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 22nd April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 25th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 26th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 27th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 29th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 30th April 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 1st May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 2nd May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 3rd May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 4th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 6th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 7th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 8th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 9th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 10th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 11th May 2019 Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now