Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kinky Boots

Booking Period: Monday, 30th September 2019 - Saturday, 12th October 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Monday, 30th September 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Tuesday, 1st October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Friday, 4th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Saturday, 5th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Monday, 7th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Tuesday, 8th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Wednesday, 9th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Thursday, 10th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Friday, 11th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House

Saturday, 12th October 2019 Blackpool Opera House